World Cup

Wednesday 30 July 1930 Uruguay Argentina Estadio Centenario (Montevideo)
16:30Uruguay 4 - 2 Argentina
Estadio Centenario - Montevideo
Sunday 27 July 1930 Uruguay Yugoslavia Estadio Centenario (Montevideo)
15:45Uruguay 6 - 1 Yugoslavia
Estadio Centenario - Montevideo
Saturday 26 July 1930 Argentina United States Estadio Centenario (Montevideo)
15:45Argentina 6 - 1 United States
Estadio Centenario - Montevideo
Tuesday 22 July 1930 Argentina Chile Estadio Centenario (Montevideo)
15:45Argentina 3 - 1 Chile
Estadio Centenario - Montevideo
Monday 21 July 1930 Uruguay Romania Estadio Centenario (Montevideo)
15:50Uruguay 4 - 0 Romania
Estadio Centenario - Montevideo
Sunday 20 July 1930 Paraguay Belgium Estadio Centenario (Montevideo) Brazil Bolivia Estadio Centenario (Montevideo)
16:00Paraguay 1 - 0 Belgium
Estadio Centenario - Montevideo
14:00Brazil 4 - 0 Bolivia
Estadio Centenario - Montevideo
Saturday 19 July 1930 Argentina Mexico Estadio Centenario (Montevideo) Chile France Estadio Centenario (Montevideo)
16:00Argentina 6 - 3 Mexico
Estadio Centenario - Montevideo
13:50Chile 1 - 0 France
Estadio Centenario - Montevideo
Friday 18 July 1930 Uruguay Peru Estadio Centenario (Montevideo)
15:30Uruguay 1 - 0 Peru
Estadio Centenario - Montevideo
Thursday 17 July 1930 United States Paraguay Estadio Gran Parque Central (Montevideo) Yugoslavia Bolivia Estadio Gran Parque Central (Montevideo)
15:45United States 3 - 0 Paraguay
Estadio Gran Parque Central - Montevideo
13:45Yugoslavia 4 - 0 Bolivia
Estadio Gran Parque Central - Montevideo
Wednesday 16 July 1930 Chile Mexico Estadio Gran Parque Central (Montevideo)
15:45Chile 3 - 0 Mexico
Estadio Gran Parque Central - Montevideo
Tuesday 15 July 1930 Argentina France Estadio Gran Parque Central (Montevideo)
17:00Argentina 1 - 0 France
Estadio Gran Parque Central - Montevideo
Monday 14 July 1930 Romania Peru Estadio Pocitos (Montevideo) Yugoslavia Brazil Estadio Gran Parque Central (Montevideo)
15:50Romania 3 - 1 Peru
Estadio Pocitos - Montevideo
13:45Yugoslavia 2 - 1 Brazil
Estadio Gran Parque Central - Montevideo
Sunday 13 July 1930 France Mexico Estadio Pocitos (Montevideo) United States Belgium Estadio Gran Parque Central (Montevideo)
16:00France 4 - 1 Mexico
Estadio Pocitos - Montevideo
16:00United States 3 - 0 Belgium
Estadio Gran Parque Central - Montevideo