Premier League
2020

Sunday 25 October 2020 Young Lions Tanjong Pagar Jurong West Stadium (Singapore)
09:30Young Lions 2 - 1 Tanjong Pagar
Jurong West Stadium - Singapore
Saturday 24 October 2020 Geylang International Balestier Khalsa Tampines Stadium (Singapore) Albirex Niigata S Lion City Sailors Jurong East Stadium (Singapore)
09:30Geylang International 2 - 3 Balestier Khalsa
Tampines Stadium - Singapore
09:30Albirex Niigata S 3 - 2 Lion City Sailors
Jurong East Stadium - Singapore
Sunday 18 October 2020 Lion City Sailors Geylang International Bishan Stadium (Singapore) Young Lions Albirex Niigata S Jurong West Stadium (Singapore)
09:30Lion City Sailors 4 - 0 Geylang International
Bishan Stadium - Singapore
09:30Young Lions 0 - 4 Albirex Niigata S
Jurong West Stadium - Singapore
Saturday 17 October 2020 Tanjong Pagar Balestier Khalsa Jurong East Stadium (Singapore) Tampines Rovers Hougang United Tampines Stadium (Singapore)
09:30Tanjong Pagar 0 - 1 Balestier Khalsa
Jurong East Stadium - Singapore
09:30Tampines Rovers 1 - 2 Hougang United
Tampines Stadium - Singapore
Friday 20 March 2020 Tanjong Pagar Albirex Niigata S
11:45Tanjong Pagar 2 - 2 Albirex Niigata S
Wednesday 18 March 2020 Tampines Rovers Lion City Sailors Balestier Khalsa Hougang United
11:45Tampines Rovers 4 - 0 Lion City Sailors
11:45Balestier Khalsa 2 - 2 Hougang United
Sunday 15 March 2020 Hougang United Geylang International
09:30Hougang United 1 - 2 Geylang International
Saturday 14 March 2020 Tampines Rovers Tanjong Pagar Young Lions Balestier Khalsa
09:30Tampines Rovers 2 - 0 Tanjong Pagar
09:30Young Lions 0 - 2 Balestier Khalsa
Wednesday 11 March 2020 Geylang International Young Lions
11:45Geylang International 3 - 0 Young Lions
Saturday 7 March 2020 Balestier Khalsa Albirex Niigata S
09:30Balestier Khalsa 2 - 2 Albirex Niigata S
Friday 6 March 2020 DPMM Tampines Rovers Tanjong Pagar Lion City Sailors
12:15DPMM 2 - 0 Tampines Rovers
11:45Tanjong Pagar 1 - 1 Lion City Sailors
Sunday 1 March 2020 Tampines Rovers Balestier Khalsa Young Lions Hougang United
09:30Tampines Rovers 1 - 0 Balestier Khalsa
09:30Young Lions 1 - 4 Hougang United
Saturday 29 February 2020 Albirex Niigata S Geylang International
09:30Albirex Niigata S 4 - 0 Geylang International