Süper Lig
2019/2020

Friday 3 July 2020 Denizlispor Gaziantep FK
18:00Denizlispor 0 - 1 Gaziantep FK
Monday 29 June 2020 Gençlerbirliği Kasımpaşa
18:00Gençlerbirliği 0 - 2 Kasımpaşa
Sunday 28 June 2020 Istanbul Basaksehir Galatasaray Gaziantep FK Antalyaspor Rizespor Denizlispor Sivasspor Kayserispor
18:00Istanbul Basaksehir 1 - 1 Galatasaray
18:00Gaziantep FK 1 - 1 Antalyaspor
15:30Rizespor 2 - 2 Denizlispor
15:30Sivasspor 0 - 2 Kayserispor
Saturday 27 June 2020 Göztepe Alanyaspor Trabzonspor Ankaragücü Fenerbahçe Yeni Malatyaspor
18:00Göztepe 3 - 3 Alanyaspor
18:00Trabzonspor 1 - 1 Ankaragücü
15:30Fenerbahçe 3 - 2 Yeni Malatyaspor
Friday 26 June 2020 Beşiktaş Konyaspor
18:00Beşiktaş 3 - 0 Konyaspor
Monday 22 June 2020 Antalyaspor Rizespor Alanyaspor Trabzonspor
18:00Antalyaspor 3 - 1 Rizespor
18:00Alanyaspor 2 - 2 Trabzonspor
Sunday 21 June 2020 Konyaspor Sivasspor Galatasaray Gaziantep FK Kasımpaşa Fenerbahçe
18:00Konyaspor 2 - 2 Sivasspor
18:00Galatasaray 3 - 3 Gaziantep FK
15:30Kasımpaşa 2 - 0 Fenerbahçe
Saturday 20 June 2020 Denizlispor Beşiktaş Yeni Malatyaspor Göztepe Kayserispor Gençlerbirliği
18:00Denizlispor 1 - 5 Beşiktaş
18:00Yeni Malatyaspor 2 - 1 Göztepe
15:30Kayserispor 2 - 0 Gençlerbirliği
Friday 19 June 2020 Ankaragücü Istanbul Basaksehir
18:00Ankaragücü 1 - 2 Istanbul Basaksehir
Monday 15 June 2020 Sivasspor Denizlispor
18:00Sivasspor 1 - 0 Denizlispor
Sunday 14 June 2020 Rizespor Galatasaray Gaziantep FK Ankaragücü Gençlerbirliği Konyaspor
18:00Rizespor 2 - 0 Galatasaray
18:00Gaziantep FK 1 - 1 Ankaragücü
15:30Gençlerbirliği 2 - 1 Konyaspor
Saturday 13 June 2020 Yeni Malatyaspor Kasımpaşa Beşiktaş Antalyaspor Istanbul Basaksehir Alanyaspor
18:00Yeni Malatyaspor 1 - 2 Kasımpaşa
18:00Beşiktaş 1 - 2 Antalyaspor
15:30Istanbul Basaksehir 2 - 0 Alanyaspor
Friday 12 June 2020 Göztepe Trabzonspor Fenerbahçe Kayserispor
18:00Göztepe 1 - 3 Trabzonspor
18:00Fenerbahçe 2 - 1 Kayserispor
Tuesday 17 March 2020 Göztepe Rizespor
17:00Göztepe 2 - 0 Rizespor
Monday 16 March 2020 Antalyaspor Sivasspor
17:00Antalyaspor 1 - 0 Sivasspor
Sunday 15 March 2020 Galatasaray Beşiktaş Trabzonspor Istanbul Basaksehir Kayserispor Yeni Malatyaspor
16:00Galatasaray 0 - 0 Beşiktaş
13:00Trabzonspor 1 - 1 Istanbul Basaksehir
10:30Kayserispor 2 - 1 Yeni Malatyaspor
Saturday 14 March 2020 Konyaspor Fenerbahçe Alanyaspor Gaziantep FK Denizlispor Gençlerbirliği
17:00Konyaspor 1 - 0 Fenerbahçe
14:00Alanyaspor 1 - 0 Gaziantep FK
11:00Denizlispor 1 - 0 Gençlerbirliği
Friday 13 March 2020 Ankaragücü Rizespor Kasımpaşa Göztepe
17:00Ankaragücü 2 - 1 Rizespor
17:00Kasımpaşa 2 - 0 Göztepe
Wednesday 11 March 2020 Yeni Malatyaspor Trabzonspor
17:00Yeni Malatyaspor 1 - 3 Trabzonspor
Monday 9 March 2020 Gençlerbirliği Antalyaspor
17:00Gençlerbirliği 1 - 1 Antalyaspor
Sunday 8 March 2020 Sivasspor Galatasaray Rizespor Alanyaspor Kasımpaşa Kayserispor
16:00Sivasspor 2 - 2 Galatasaray
13:00Rizespor 1 - 1 Alanyaspor
10:30Kasımpaşa 5 - 1 Kayserispor
Saturday 7 March 2020 Fenerbahçe Denizlispor Gaziantep FK Trabzonspor Göztepe Istanbul Basaksehir Yeni Malatyaspor Konyaspor
17:00Fenerbahçe 2 - 2 Denizlispor
14:00Gaziantep FK 1 - 1 Trabzonspor
14:00Göztepe 0 - 3 Istanbul Basaksehir
11:00Yeni Malatyaspor 1 - 1 Konyaspor
Friday 6 March 2020 Beşiktaş Ankaragücü
17:00Beşiktaş 2 - 1 Ankaragücü
Monday 2 March 2020 Kayserispor Göztepe Istanbul Basaksehir Gaziantep FK
17:00Kayserispor 1 - 0 Göztepe
17:00Istanbul Basaksehir 3 - 1 Gaziantep FK
Sunday 1 March 2020 Galatasaray Gençlerbirliği Ankaragücü Sivasspor Denizlispor Yeni Malatyaspor
16:00Galatasaray 3 - 0 Gençlerbirliği
13:00Ankaragücü 0 - 3 Sivasspor
10:30Denizlispor 2 - 0 Yeni Malatyaspor
Saturday 29 February 2020 Antalyaspor Fenerbahçe Trabzonspor Rizespor Konyaspor Kasımpaşa
17:00Antalyaspor 2 - 2 Fenerbahçe
14:00Trabzonspor 5 - 2 Rizespor
11:00Konyaspor 0 - 0 Kasımpaşa
Friday 28 February 2020 Alanyaspor Beşiktaş
17:00Alanyaspor 1 - 2 Beşiktaş
Monday 24 February 2020 Rizespor Istanbul Basaksehir Kasımpaşa Denizlispor
17:00Rizespor 1 - 2 Istanbul Basaksehir
17:00Kasımpaşa 2 - 0 Denizlispor
Sunday 23 February 2020 Fenerbahçe Galatasaray Gençlerbirliği Ankaragücü Yeni Malatyaspor Antalyaspor
16:00Fenerbahçe 1 - 3 Galatasaray
13:00Gençlerbirliği 1 - 0 Ankaragücü
10:30Yeni Malatyaspor 1 - 2 Antalyaspor
Saturday 22 February 2020 Beşiktaş Trabzonspor Göztepe Gaziantep FK Kayserispor Konyaspor
17:00Beşiktaş 2 - 2 Trabzonspor
14:00Göztepe 1 - 1 Gaziantep FK
11:00Kayserispor 2 - 2 Konyaspor
Friday 21 February 2020 Sivasspor Alanyaspor
17:00Sivasspor 1 - 0 Alanyaspor
Monday 17 February 2020 Gaziantep FK Rizespor Antalyaspor Kasımpaşa
17:00Gaziantep FK 2 - 0 Rizespor
17:00Antalyaspor 3 - 1 Kasımpaşa
Sunday 16 February 2020 Galatasaray Yeni Malatyaspor Trabzonspor Sivasspor Alanyaspor Gençlerbirliği
16:00Galatasaray 1 - 0 Yeni Malatyaspor
13:00Trabzonspor 2 - 1 Sivasspor
10:30Alanyaspor 0 - 1 Gençlerbirliği
Saturday 15 February 2020 Ankaragücü Fenerbahçe Konyaspor Göztepe Denizlispor Kayserispor
17:00Ankaragücü 2 - 1 Fenerbahçe
14:00Konyaspor 1 - 3 Göztepe
11:00Denizlispor 0 - 1 Kayserispor
Friday 14 February 2020 Istanbul Basaksehir Beşiktaş
17:00Istanbul Basaksehir 1 - 0 Beşiktaş
Sunday 9 February 2020 Kasımpaşa Galatasaray Sivasspor Istanbul Basaksehir Kayserispor Antalyaspor
16:00Kasımpaşa 0 - 3 Galatasaray
13:00Sivasspor 1 - 1 Istanbul Basaksehir
10:30Kayserispor 2 - 2 Antalyaspor
Saturday 8 February 2020 Fenerbahçe Alanyaspor Beşiktaş Gaziantep FK Gençlerbirliği Trabzonspor Konyaspor Denizlispor
17:00Fenerbahçe 1 - 1 Alanyaspor
14:00Beşiktaş 3 - 0 Gaziantep FK
14:00Gençlerbirliği 0 - 2 Trabzonspor
11:00Konyaspor 0 - 0 Denizlispor
Friday 7 February 2020 Yeni Malatyaspor Ankaragücü
17:00Yeni Malatyaspor 0 - 1 Ankaragücü
Monday 3 February 2020 Denizlispor Göztepe
17:00Denizlispor 1 - 1 Göztepe
Sunday 2 February 2020 Galatasaray Kayserispor Gaziantep FK Sivasspor Alanyaspor Yeni Malatyaspor Ankaragücü Kasımpaşa
16:00Galatasaray 4 - 1 Kayserispor
13:00Gaziantep FK 5 - 1 Sivasspor
13:00Alanyaspor 2 - 1 Yeni Malatyaspor
10:30Ankaragücü 1 - 1 Kasımpaşa
Saturday 1 February 2020 Trabzonspor Fenerbahçe Rizespor Beşiktaş Antalyaspor Konyaspor
17:00Trabzonspor 2 - 1 Fenerbahçe
14:00Rizespor 1 - 2 Beşiktaş
11:00Antalyaspor 0 - 0 Konyaspor
Friday 31 January 2020 Istanbul Basaksehir Gençlerbirliği
17:00Istanbul Basaksehir 3 - 1 Gençlerbirliği
Monday 27 January 2020 Sivasspor Rizespor
17:00Sivasspor 1 - 1 Rizespor
Sunday 26 January 2020 Konyaspor Galatasaray Göztepe Beşiktaş Denizlispor Antalyaspor
16:00Konyaspor 0 - 3 Galatasaray
13:00Göztepe 2 - 1 Beşiktaş
10:30Denizlispor 0 - 3 Antalyaspor
Saturday 25 January 2020 Fenerbahçe Istanbul Basaksehir Kasımpaşa Alanyaspor Kayserispor Ankaragücü
17:00Fenerbahçe 2 - 0 Istanbul Basaksehir
14:00Kasımpaşa 1 - 2 Alanyaspor
11:00Kayserispor 1 - 1 Ankaragücü
Friday 24 January 2020 Gençlerbirliği Gaziantep FK
17:00Gençlerbirliği 1 - 0 Gaziantep FK
Monday 20 January 2020 Rizespor Gençlerbirliği
17:00Rizespor 2 - 0 Gençlerbirliği
Sunday 19 January 2020 Beşiktaş Sivasspor Trabzonspor Kasımpaşa Galatasaray Denizlispor Antalyaspor Göztepe
16:00Beşiktaş 1 - 2 Sivasspor
13:00Trabzonspor 6 - 0 Kasımpaşa
13:00Galatasaray 2 - 1 Denizlispor
10:30Antalyaspor 0 - 3 Göztepe
Saturday 18 January 2020 Gaziantep FK Fenerbahçe Istanbul Basaksehir Yeni Malatyaspor Alanyaspor Kayserispor
17:00Gaziantep FK 0 - 2 Fenerbahçe
14:00Istanbul Basaksehir 4 - 1 Yeni Malatyaspor
11:00Alanyaspor 5 - 1 Kayserispor
Friday 17 January 2020 Ankaragücü Konyaspor
17:00Ankaragücü 0 - 1 Konyaspor
Sunday 29 December 2019 Rizespor Fenerbahçe Gaziantep FK Yeni Malatyaspor Alanyaspor Konyaspor Sivasspor Göztepe
16:00Rizespor 1 - 2 Fenerbahçe
13:30Gaziantep FK 1 - 1 Yeni Malatyaspor
13:30Alanyaspor 2 - 1 Konyaspor
11:00Sivasspor 1 - 0 Göztepe
Saturday 28 December 2019 Galatasaray Antalyaspor Trabzonspor Kayserispor Istanbul Basaksehir Kasımpaşa Ankaragücü Denizlispor
17:00Galatasaray 5 - 0 Antalyaspor
14:30Trabzonspor 6 - 2 Kayserispor
14:30Istanbul Basaksehir 5 - 1 Kasımpaşa
12:00Ankaragücü 2 - 2 Denizlispor
Friday 27 December 2019 Beşiktaş Gençlerbirliği
17:30Beşiktaş 4 - 1 Gençlerbirliği
Monday 23 December 2019 Denizlispor Alanyaspor Konyaspor Trabzonspor
17:00Denizlispor 1 - 5 Alanyaspor
17:00Konyaspor 0 - 1 Trabzonspor
Sunday 22 December 2019 Fenerbahçe Beşiktaş Kayserispor Istanbul Basaksehir Gençlerbirliği Sivasspor
16:00Fenerbahçe 3 - 1 Beşiktaş
13:30Kayserispor 1 - 4 Istanbul Basaksehir
11:00Gençlerbirliği 2 - 2 Sivasspor
Saturday 21 December 2019 Göztepe Galatasaray Kasımpaşa Gaziantep FK Yeni Malatyaspor Rizespor
17:00Göztepe 2 - 1 Galatasaray
14:30Kasımpaşa 3 - 4 Gaziantep FK
12:00Yeni Malatyaspor 0 - 2 Rizespor
Friday 20 December 2019 Antalyaspor Ankaragücü
17:30Antalyaspor 2 - 2 Ankaragücü
Monday 16 December 2019 Trabzonspor Denizlispor Istanbul Basaksehir Konyaspor
17:00Trabzonspor 1 - 2 Denizlispor
17:00Istanbul Basaksehir 1 - 1 Konyaspor
Sunday 15 December 2019 Beşiktaş Yeni Malatyaspor Sivasspor Fenerbahçe Gaziantep FK Kayserispor
16:00Beşiktaş 0 - 2 Yeni Malatyaspor
13:30Sivasspor 3 - 1 Fenerbahçe
11:00Gaziantep FK 3 - 0 Kayserispor
Saturday 14 December 2019 Galatasaray Ankaragücü Gençlerbirliği Göztepe Rizespor Kasımpaşa
17:00Galatasaray 2 - 2 Ankaragücü
14:00Gençlerbirliği 3 - 1 Göztepe
12:00Rizespor 0 - 3 Kasımpaşa
Friday 13 December 2019 Alanyaspor Antalyaspor
17:30Alanyaspor 0 - 0 Antalyaspor
Monday 9 December 2019 Kayserispor Rizespor
17:00Kayserispor 1 - 0 Rizespor
Sunday 8 December 2019 Kasımpaşa Beşiktaş Antalyaspor Trabzonspor Denizlispor Istanbul Basaksehir Konyaspor Gaziantep FK
16:00Kasımpaşa 2 - 3 Beşiktaş
13:30Antalyaspor 1 - 3 Trabzonspor
13:30Denizlispor 1 - 1 Istanbul Basaksehir
11:00Konyaspor 0 - 0 Gaziantep FK
Saturday 7 December 2019 Galatasaray Alanyaspor Ankaragücü Göztepe Yeni Malatyaspor Sivasspor
17:00Galatasaray 1 - 0 Alanyaspor
14:30Ankaragücü 1 - 3 Göztepe
12:00Yeni Malatyaspor 1 - 3 Sivasspor
Friday 6 December 2019 Fenerbahçe Gençlerbirliği
17:30Fenerbahçe 5 - 2 Gençlerbirliği
Monday 2 December 2019 Beşiktaş Kayserispor
17:00Beşiktaş 4 - 1 Kayserispor
Sunday 1 December 2019 Trabzonspor Galatasaray Istanbul Basaksehir Antalyaspor Gaziantep FK Denizlispor
16:00Trabzonspor 1 - 1 Galatasaray
13:30Istanbul Basaksehir 2 - 0 Antalyaspor
11:00Gaziantep FK 1 - 2 Denizlispor
Saturday 30 November 2019 Göztepe Fenerbahçe Alanyaspor Ankaragücü Sivasspor Kasımpaşa Rizespor Konyaspor
17:00Göztepe 2 - 2 Fenerbahçe
14:30Alanyaspor 5 - 0 Ankaragücü
12:00Sivasspor 2 - 0 Kasımpaşa
12:00Rizespor 3 - 1 Konyaspor
Friday 29 November 2019 Gençlerbirliği Yeni Malatyaspor
17:30Gençlerbirliği 3 - 3 Yeni Malatyaspor
Monday 25 November 2019 Antalyaspor Gaziantep FK
17:00Antalyaspor 1 - 1 Gaziantep FK
Sunday 24 November 2019 Yeni Malatyaspor Fenerbahçe Kasımpaşa Gençlerbirliği Alanyaspor Göztepe Kayserispor Sivasspor
16:00Yeni Malatyaspor 0 - 0 Fenerbahçe
13:30Kasımpaşa 1 - 2 Gençlerbirliği
13:30Alanyaspor 0 - 1 Göztepe
11:00Kayserispor 1 - 4 Sivasspor
Saturday 23 November 2019 Konyaspor Beşiktaş Ankaragücü Trabzonspor Denizlispor Rizespor
17:00Konyaspor 0 - 1 Beşiktaş
14:30Ankaragücü 0 - 3 Trabzonspor
12:00Denizlispor 2 - 0 Rizespor
Friday 22 November 2019 Galatasaray Istanbul Basaksehir
17:30Galatasaray 0 - 1 Istanbul Basaksehir
Sunday 10 November 2019 Beşiktaş Denizlispor Istanbul Basaksehir Ankaragücü Trabzonspor Alanyaspor Göztepe Yeni Malatyaspor
16:00Beşiktaş 1 - 0 Denizlispor
16:00Istanbul Basaksehir 2 - 1 Ankaragücü
13:30Trabzonspor 1 - 0 Alanyaspor
11:00Göztepe 1 - 1 Yeni Malatyaspor
Saturday 9 November 2019 Gaziantep FK Galatasaray Rizespor Antalyaspor Sivasspor Konyaspor Gençlerbirliği Kayserispor
17:00Gaziantep FK 0 - 2 Galatasaray
14:30Rizespor 1 - 0 Antalyaspor
14:30Sivasspor 2 - 0 Konyaspor
12:00Gençlerbirliği 2 - 1 Kayserispor
Friday 8 November 2019 Fenerbahçe Kasımpaşa
17:30Fenerbahçe 3 - 2 Kasımpaşa
Monday 4 November 2019 Ankaragücü Gaziantep FK
17:00Ankaragücü 1 - 2 Gaziantep FK
Sunday 3 November 2019 Kayserispor Fenerbahçe Kasımpaşa Yeni Malatyaspor Denizlispor Sivasspor
16:00Kayserispor 1 - 0 Fenerbahçe
13:30Kasımpaşa 2 - 2 Yeni Malatyaspor
11:00Denizlispor 0 - 2 Sivasspor
Saturday 2 November 2019 Antalyaspor Beşiktaş Trabzonspor Göztepe Alanyaspor Istanbul Basaksehir Konyaspor Gençlerbirliği
17:00Antalyaspor 1 - 2 Beşiktaş
14:30Trabzonspor 0 - 1 Göztepe
14:30Alanyaspor 0 - 0 Istanbul Basaksehir
12:00Konyaspor 1 - 1 Gençlerbirliği
Friday 1 November 2019 Galatasaray Rizespor
17:30Galatasaray 2 - 0 Rizespor
Monday 28 October 2019 Istanbul Basaksehir Trabzonspor
17:00Istanbul Basaksehir 2 - 2 Trabzonspor
Sunday 27 October 2019 Beşiktaş Galatasaray Gençlerbirliği Denizlispor Göztepe Kasımpaşa Yeni Malatyaspor Kayserispor
15:00Beşiktaş 1 - 0 Galatasaray
12:30Gençlerbirliği 0 - 2 Denizlispor
12:30Göztepe 1 - 4 Kasımpaşa
10:00Yeni Malatyaspor 4 - 0 Kayserispor
Saturday 26 October 2019 Fenerbahçe Konyaspor Gaziantep FK Alanyaspor Sivasspor Antalyaspor
17:00Fenerbahçe 5 - 1 Konyaspor
14:30Gaziantep FK 1 - 1 Alanyaspor
12:00Sivasspor 2 - 1 Antalyaspor
Friday 25 October 2019 Rizespor Ankaragücü
17:30Rizespor 2 - 0 Ankaragücü
Monday 21 October 2019 Konyaspor Yeni Malatyaspor
17:00Konyaspor 0 - 2 Yeni Malatyaspor
Sunday 20 October 2019 Denizlispor Fenerbahçe Alanyaspor Rizespor Kayserispor Kasımpaşa
16:00Denizlispor 1 - 2 Fenerbahçe
13:30Alanyaspor 5 - 2 Rizespor
11:00Kayserispor 1 - 1 Kasımpaşa
Saturday 19 October 2019 Ankaragücü Beşiktaş Istanbul Basaksehir Göztepe Trabzonspor Gaziantep FK Antalyaspor Gençlerbirliği
17:00Ankaragücü 0 - 0 Beşiktaş
14:30Istanbul Basaksehir 2 - 1 Göztepe
14:30Trabzonspor 4 - 1 Gaziantep FK
12:00Antalyaspor 0 - 6 Gençlerbirliği
Friday 18 October 2019 Galatasaray Sivasspor
17:30Galatasaray 3 - 2 Sivasspor
Sunday 6 October 2019 Gaziantep FK Istanbul Basaksehir Rizespor Trabzonspor Beşiktaş Alanyaspor Sivasspor Ankaragücü
16:00Gaziantep FK 1 - 2 Istanbul Basaksehir
16:00Rizespor 1 - 2 Trabzonspor
13:30Beşiktaş 2 - 0 Alanyaspor
11:00Sivasspor 3 - 1 Ankaragücü
Saturday 5 October 2019 Gençlerbirliği Galatasaray Göztepe Kayserispor Kasımpaşa Konyaspor
17:00Gençlerbirliği 0 - 0 Galatasaray
14:30Göztepe 4 - 0 Kayserispor
12:00Kasımpaşa 1 - 4 Konyaspor
Friday 4 October 2019 Yeni Malatyaspor Denizlispor Fenerbahçe Antalyaspor
17:30Yeni Malatyaspor 5 - 1 Denizlispor
17:30Fenerbahçe 0 - 1 Antalyaspor
Monday 30 September 2019 Gaziantep FK Göztepe
17:00Gaziantep FK 1 - 1 Göztepe
Sunday 29 September 2019 Trabzonspor Beşiktaş Antalyaspor Yeni Malatyaspor Ankaragücü Gençlerbirliği Konyaspor Kayserispor
16:00Trabzonspor 4 - 1 Beşiktaş
13:30Antalyaspor 3 - 0 Yeni Malatyaspor
13:30Ankaragücü 2 - 1 Gençlerbirliği
11:00Konyaspor 2 - 1 Kayserispor
Saturday 28 September 2019 Galatasaray Fenerbahçe Alanyaspor Sivasspor Denizlispor Kasımpaşa
17:00Galatasaray 0 - 0 Fenerbahçe
14:30Alanyaspor 1 - 1 Sivasspor
12:00Denizlispor 0 - 1 Kasımpaşa
Friday 27 September 2019 Istanbul Basaksehir Rizespor
17:30Istanbul Basaksehir 5 - 0 Rizespor
Monday 23 September 2019 Beşiktaş Istanbul Basaksehir Sivasspor Trabzonspor
17:00Beşiktaş 1 - 1 Istanbul Basaksehir
17:00Sivasspor 2 - 1 Trabzonspor
Sunday 22 September 2019 Yeni Malatyaspor Galatasaray Gençlerbirliği Alanyaspor Rizespor Gaziantep FK
16:00Yeni Malatyaspor 1 - 1 Galatasaray
13:30Gençlerbirliği 1 - 1 Alanyaspor
11:00Rizespor 1 - 2 Gaziantep FK
Saturday 21 September 2019 Fenerbahçe Ankaragücü Kayserispor Denizlispor Kasımpaşa Antalyaspor
17:00Fenerbahçe 2 - 1 Ankaragücü
14:30Kayserispor 1 - 1 Denizlispor
12:00Kasımpaşa 3 - 0 Antalyaspor
Friday 20 September 2019 Göztepe Konyaspor
17:30Göztepe 1 - 0 Konyaspor
Monday 16 September 2019 Alanyaspor Fenerbahçe
17:00Alanyaspor 3 - 1 Fenerbahçe
Sunday 15 September 2019 Denizlispor Konyaspor Trabzonspor Gençlerbirliği Rizespor Göztepe Ankaragücü Yeni Malatyaspor
17:00Denizlispor 0 - 1 Konyaspor
17:00Trabzonspor 2 - 2 Gençlerbirliği
14:00Rizespor 0 - 0 Göztepe
14:00Ankaragücü 0 - 4 Yeni Malatyaspor
Saturday 14 September 2019 Antalyaspor Kayserispor Gaziantep FK Beşiktaş Istanbul Basaksehir Sivasspor
17:00Antalyaspor 2 - 2 Kayserispor
17:00Gaziantep FK 3 - 2 Beşiktaş
14:00Istanbul Basaksehir 1 - 1 Sivasspor
Friday 13 September 2019 Galatasaray Kasımpaşa
17:30Galatasaray 1 - 0 Kasımpaşa
Sunday 1 September 2019 Yeni Malatyaspor Alanyaspor Fenerbahçe Trabzonspor Sivasspor Gaziantep FK Gençlerbirliği Istanbul Basaksehir
18:45Yeni Malatyaspor 2 - 3 Alanyaspor
18:45Fenerbahçe 1 - 1 Trabzonspor
16:15Sivasspor 1 - 1 Gaziantep FK
16:15Gençlerbirliği 1 - 2 Istanbul Basaksehir
Saturday 31 August 2019 Beşiktaş Rizespor Göztepe Denizlispor Konyaspor Antalyaspor
18:45Beşiktaş 1 - 1 Rizespor
18:45Göztepe 0 - 0 Denizlispor
16:15Konyaspor 2 - 2 Antalyaspor
Friday 30 August 2019 Kasımpaşa Ankaragücü Kayserispor Galatasaray
17:30Kasımpaşa 0 - 1 Ankaragücü
17:30Kayserispor 2 - 3 Galatasaray
Monday 26 August 2019 Gaziantep FK Gençlerbirliği
17:00Gaziantep FK 4 - 1 Gençlerbirliği
Sunday 25 August 2019 Galatasaray Konyaspor Antalyaspor Denizlispor Trabzonspor Yeni Malatyaspor Rizespor Sivasspor
18:45Galatasaray 1 - 1 Konyaspor
18:45Antalyaspor 0 - 2 Denizlispor
16:15Trabzonspor 2 - 1 Yeni Malatyaspor
16:15Rizespor 2 - 1 Sivasspor
Saturday 24 August 2019 Istanbul Basaksehir Fenerbahçe Alanyaspor Kasımpaşa Ankaragücü Kayserispor
18:45Istanbul Basaksehir 1 - 2 Fenerbahçe
18:45Alanyaspor 4 - 1 Kasımpaşa
16:15Ankaragücü 1 - 1 Kayserispor
Friday 23 August 2019 Beşiktaş Göztepe
17:30Beşiktaş 3 - 0 Göztepe
Monday 19 August 2019 Fenerbahçe Gaziantep FK
17:00Fenerbahçe 5 - 0 Gaziantep FK
Sunday 18 August 2019 Göztepe Antalyaspor Kasımpaşa Trabzonspor Yeni Malatyaspor Istanbul Basaksehir Konyaspor Ankaragücü
18:45Göztepe 0 - 1 Antalyaspor
18:45Kasımpaşa 1 - 1 Trabzonspor
18:45Yeni Malatyaspor 3 - 0 Istanbul Basaksehir
16:15Konyaspor 0 - 0 Ankaragücü
Saturday 17 August 2019 Sivasspor Beşiktaş Kayserispor Alanyaspor Gençlerbirliği Rizespor
18:45Sivasspor 3 - 0 Beşiktaş
18:45Kayserispor 0 - 1 Alanyaspor
16:15Gençlerbirliği 0 - 1 Rizespor
Friday 16 August 2019 Denizlispor Galatasaray
17:30Denizlispor 2 - 0 Galatasaray