Veikkausliiga
2020

Saturday 11 April 2020 Haka Lahti KuPS Honka SJK Mariehamn Inter Turku Ilves HJK RoPS
12:00Haka - Lahti
14:00KuPS - Honka
14:00SJK - Mariehamn
14:00Inter Turku - Ilves
14:00HJK - RoPS
Monday 13 April 2020 HIFK TPS
15:30HIFK - TPS
Wednesday 15 April 2020 KuPS Inter Turku Honka Ilves
15:30KuPS - Inter Turku
15:30Honka - Ilves
Thursday 16 April 2020 HJK Lahti
15:30HJK - Lahti
Friday 17 April 2020 RoPS SJK Haka HIFK
15:30RoPS - SJK
15:30Haka - HIFK
Sunday 19 April 2020 Ilves KuPS
13:00Ilves - KuPS
Monday 20 April 2020 TPS Honka
15:30TPS - Honka
Thursday 23 April 2020 HIFK HJK
15:30HIFK - HJK
Friday 24 April 2020 RoPS Inter Turku SJK Honka Lahti Mariehamn
15:00RoPS - Inter Turku
15:30SJK - Honka
15:30Lahti - Mariehamn
Saturday 25 April 2020 KuPS TPS Ilves Haka
14:00KuPS - TPS
14:00Ilves - Haka
Wednesday 29 April 2020 RoPS Lahti HJK Ilves Honka Mariehamn Inter Turku Haka
15:30RoPS - Lahti
15:30HJK - Ilves
15:30Honka - Mariehamn
15:30Inter Turku - Haka
Thursday 30 April 2020 TPS SJK HIFK KuPS
13:00TPS - SJK
15:30HIFK - KuPS
Sunday 3 May 2020 HJK Inter Turku Mariehamn Ilves
15:30HJK - Inter Turku
15:30Mariehamn - Ilves
Monday 4 May 2020 Lahti KuPS Haka SJK HIFK Honka
15:30Lahti - KuPS
15:30Haka - SJK
15:30HIFK - Honka
Tuesday 5 May 2020 TPS RoPS
15:30TPS - RoPS
Saturday 9 May 2020 RoPS HIFK Honka Haka Inter Turku Lahti SJK HJK
14:00RoPS - HIFK
14:00Honka - Haka
14:00Inter Turku - Lahti
15:00SJK - HJK
Sunday 10 May 2020 Mariehamn KuPS
15:30Mariehamn - KuPS
Monday 11 May 2020 TPS Ilves
15:30TPS - Ilves
Thursday 14 May 2020 Haka HJK
15:30Haka - HJK
Friday 15 May 2020 Mariehamn TPS KuPS RoPS Ilves SJK Honka Inter Turku
15:30Mariehamn - TPS
15:30KuPS - RoPS
15:30Ilves - SJK
15:30Honka - Inter Turku
Monday 18 May 2020 Lahti HIFK
15:30Lahti - HIFK
Wednesday 20 May 2020 Inter Turku TPS
15:30Inter Turku - TPS
Friday 22 May 2020 SJK Lahti Haka RoPS Mariehamn HIFK HJK KuPS Ilves Honka
15:30SJK - Lahti
15:30Haka - RoPS
15:30Mariehamn - HIFK
15:30HJK - KuPS
15:30Ilves - Honka
Tuesday 26 May 2020 Lahti Ilves RoPS Honka Inter Turku KuPS HIFK SJK
15:30Lahti - Ilves
15:30RoPS - Honka
15:30Inter Turku - KuPS
15:30HIFK - SJK
Wednesday 27 May 2020 HJK Mariehamn TPS Haka
15:30HJK - Mariehamn
15:30TPS - Haka
Saturday 30 May 2020 SJK Inter Turku
14:00SJK - Inter Turku
Sunday 31 May 2020 Honka HJK TPS Lahti Haka KuPS RoPS Mariehamn Ilves HIFK
12:00Honka - HJK
12:00TPS - Lahti
15:30Haka - KuPS
15:30RoPS - Mariehamn
15:30Ilves - HIFK
Wednesday 10 June 2020 HIFK Inter Turku
15:30HIFK - Inter Turku
Thursday 11 June 2020 KuPS SJK TPS HJK Lahti Honka Haka Mariehamn Ilves RoPS
15:30KuPS - SJK
15:30TPS - HJK
15:30Lahti - Honka
15:30Haka - Mariehamn
15:30Ilves - RoPS
Monday 15 June 2020 Honka KuPS
15:30Honka - KuPS
Tuesday 16 June 2020 Mariehamn Inter Turku
16:00Mariehamn - Inter Turku
Friday 26 June 2020 Ilves HJK Inter Turku Honka Lahti TPS Mariehamn SJK HIFK Haka RoPS KuPS
15:30Ilves - HJK
15:30Inter Turku - Honka
15:30Lahti - TPS
15:30Mariehamn - SJK
15:30HIFK - Haka
19:15RoPS - KuPS
Tuesday 30 June 2020 Inter Turku HIFK KuPS Ilves Honka SJK Lahti RoPS
15:30Inter Turku - HIFK
15:30KuPS - Ilves
15:30Honka - SJK
15:30Lahti - RoPS
Wednesday 1 July 2020 TPS Mariehamn HJK Haka
15:00TPS - Mariehamn
15:30HJK - Haka
Saturday 4 July 2020 Honka Lahti KuPS HIFK Inter Turku RoPS SJK Ilves
12:00Honka - Lahti
12:00KuPS - HIFK
12:00Inter Turku - RoPS
12:00SJK - Ilves
Sunday 5 July 2020 Haka TPS Mariehamn HJK
15:30Haka - TPS
15:30Mariehamn - HJK
Saturday 11 July 2020 SJK TPS HIFK Mariehamn RoPS Haka
14:00SJK - TPS
14:00HIFK - Mariehamn
14:00RoPS - Haka
Monday 13 July 2020 Lahti HJK
15:30Lahti - HJK
Saturday 18 July 2020 HJK SJK KuPS Lahti
14:00HJK - SJK
14:00KuPS - Lahti
Sunday 19 July 2020 Haka Inter Turku Honka RoPS Ilves Mariehamn
15:30Haka - Inter Turku
15:30Honka - RoPS
15:30Ilves - Mariehamn
Monday 20 July 2020 TPS HIFK
15:30TPS - HIFK
Saturday 25 July 2020 RoPS HJK
14:00RoPS - HJK
Sunday 26 July 2020 Ilves TPS Inter Turku SJK Mariehamn Haka
15:30Ilves - TPS
15:30Inter Turku - SJK
15:30Mariehamn - Haka
Monday 27 July 2020 HIFK Lahti
15:30HIFK - Lahti
Friday 31 July 2020 Lahti Haka
15:30Lahti - Haka
Saturday 1 August 2020 KuPS Mariehamn SJK RoPS
14:00KuPS - Mariehamn
16:00SJK - RoPS
Sunday 2 August 2020 Honka HIFK Ilves Inter Turku
12:00Honka - HIFK
15:30Ilves - Inter Turku
Monday 3 August 2020 HJK TPS
15:30HJK - TPS
Saturday 8 August 2020 SJK KuPS
15:00SJK - KuPS
Sunday 9 August 2020 Haka Honka Mariehamn Lahti RoPS Ilves
15:30Haka - Honka
15:30Mariehamn - Lahti
15:30RoPS - Ilves
Monday 10 August 2020 TPS Inter Turku HJK HIFK
15:30TPS - Inter Turku
15:30HJK - HIFK
Friday 14 August 2020 Lahti SJK
15:30Lahti - SJK
Saturday 15 August 2020 KuPS Haka
14:00KuPS - Haka
Sunday 16 August 2020 Honka TPS Mariehamn RoPS
15:30Honka - TPS
15:30Mariehamn - RoPS
Monday 17 August 2020 Inter Turku HJK HIFK Ilves
15:30Inter Turku - HJK
15:30HIFK - Ilves
Saturday 22 August 2020 TPS KuPS Ilves Lahti HIFK RoPS SJK Haka
14:00TPS - KuPS
14:00Ilves - Lahti
14:00HIFK - RoPS
14:00SJK - Haka
Monday 24 August 2020 Inter Turku Mariehamn HJK Honka
15:00Inter Turku - Mariehamn
15:30HJK - Honka
Saturday 29 August 2020 RoPS TPS Haka Ilves Lahti Inter Turku KuPS HJK Mariehamn Honka SJK HIFK
14:00RoPS - TPS
14:00Haka - Ilves
14:00Lahti - Inter Turku
14:00KuPS - HJK
14:00Mariehamn - Honka
14:00SJK - HIFK